Home > Commentaries on TTC > Free 2010 Calendar

Free 2010 Calendar

IELTS Task 1 Calendar

This calendar is my Christmas gift to you. Thanks to Gavin Dudeney for bringing the jokes to my attention.

Categories: Commentaries on TTC
  1. December 12, 2009 at 20:06

    Now I DO like that calendar, young Mr Fogarty. In fact, you’ve inspired me to do something – an achievement in itself!

    So, everybody – please keep your eyes on my blog (this one’s a touch dull) over the coming few weeks. I feel a Tefl lampoon coming on!

    • dfogarty
      December 12, 2009 at 21:36

      I will sleep easy knowing that I have been your inspiration, Sandy. And only “a touch” dull!! I personally have never found touches dull. Will be keeping my eyes peeled, a la Shaun Taylor.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

